Centralized Data Management Staff

CDMO Director

Dwayne Porter, Ph.D.
University of South Carolina Baruch Marine Lab
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-4615 (voice)
803-777-8769 (fax)
porter@sc.edu

For additional information on the CDMO and related activities, please contact Dwayne Porter.

CDMO Data Center Manager

Melissa Ide
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-904-9003 (office) 843-545-7231 (fax)
melissa@belle.baruch.sc.edu

For information on data management and QAQC protocols, as well as specific water quality and nutrient data management questions, please contact Melissa Ide.

Data Specialists

Jennifer Keesee
Meteorological Data Specialist
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-904-9004 (office) 843-545-7231 (fax)
jennifer@belle.baruch.sc.edu

Amber Knowles
Water Quality Data Specialist
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-904-9020 (office) 843-545-7231 (fax)
amber@belle.baruch.sc.edu

Julia Britton
Data Technician
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-904-9002 (office) 843-545-7231 (fax)
julia@belle.baruch.sc.edu

CDMO Technical Staff

Brooks Folk
CDMO Web Developer
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440

brooks@belle.baruch.sc.edu

To send feedback about the website or for information about web services, contact Brooks Folk.

Lee Shutt
CDMO Part Time Web Developer
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440
lee@belle.baruch.sc.edu


Dan Ramage
CDMO Telemetry Support / System Programmer
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440
803-777-8814 (office)
cdmotelemetry@belle.baruch.sc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Diana Aguilera
Administrative Assistant
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440

diana@belle.baruch.sc.edu


Department of Commerce | NOAA | National Ocean Service | Ocean and Coastal Resource Management | NERRS | Webmaster
Site hosted by NOAA National Estuarine Research Reserve, Centralized Data Management Office.