National Estuarine Research Reserve System

Centralized Data Management Office

Centralized Data Management Staff

CDMO Director

Dr. Dwayne Porter
Arnold School of Public Health / Baruch Institute for Marine and Coastal Sciences
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-4615
porter@sc.edu

For additional information on the CDMO and related activities, please contact Dwayne Porter.

CDMO Data Center Manager

Melissa Ide
NOAA NERR Centralized Data Management Office
22 Hobcaw Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-904-9003 (office)
melissa@baruch.sc.edu

For information on SWMP data collection, data management, and QAQC protocols, please contact Melissa Ide.

Data Specialists

Julia Britton
Data Technician
Georgetown, SC
843-904-9002
julia@baruch.sc.edu

Tracy Buck
Data Specialist
Georgetown, SC
843-904-9005
tracy@baruch.sc.edu

Jennifer Keesee
Meteorological Data Specialist
Georgetown, SC
843-904-9004
jennifer@baruch.sc.edu

Amber Knowles
Water Quality Data Specialist
Georgetown, SC
843-904-9020
amber@baruch.sc.edu

Technical Staff

Jeremy Cothran
National Science Collaborative Coordinator
Columbia, SC
803-777-4469
jeremy.cothran@gmail.com

Brooks Folk
Web Developer
Georgetown, SC
brooks.folk@gmail.com

Dan Ramage
CDMO Telemetry Support / System Programmer
Columbia, SC
803-777-8814
dan@inlet.geol.sc.edu

Lee Shutt
Web Developer
Georgetown, SC
lee@baruch.sc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Diana Aguilera
Administrative Assistant
Georgetown, SC
dkaguilera@yahoo.com